skip to main content
The County of DuPage
Wheaton, Illinois

HMIS (Homeless Management Information System)

Contacts

DuPage County HMIS Help Desk

Phone Email
630-407-6397 HMIS@dupageco.org 

DuPage County HMIS Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Samantha Concepcion
Database & Report Specialist
630-407-6497
Samantha.Concepcion@dupageco.org
Julie Tremberth
HMIS Manager
630-407-6462
Julie.Tremberth@dupageco.org

DuPage Continuum of Care Contacts (HMIS Related)

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Keating CoC and HMIS Lead
630-407-6457 Mary.Keating@dupageco.org 
Peggy Troyer Regional HMIS Technical Lead 708-236-3261 x02 Peggy@suburbancook.org
Will Moeller HMIS Committee Chair 630-545-0610 Will.Moeller@bridgecommunities.org  
Tonya Latson HMIS Committee Co-Chair 630-682-5402 TLatson@peoplesrc.org