skip to main content
The County of DuPage
Wheaton, Illinois
 

Key Staff

The staff at the DuPage County Election Commission is here to serve you. Please use the following list as an aide in locating whatever information you require.

Vote by Mail:Lucy Fonseca
630-407-5611
Lucy.Fonseca@dupageco.org
Candidate Filing Information:David Lindstrom
630-407-5622
David.Lindstrom@dupageco.org
Deputy Registrars:

Mary Corcoran
630-407-5605
Mary.Corcoran@dupageco.org

Early Voting:Tom Ulett
630-407-5620
Thomas.Ulett@dupageco.org
Early Voting Judges:Kathy Vana
630-407-5612
Kathy.Vana@dupageco.org
Election Workers:

Charles Walker
630-407-5618
Charles.Walker@dupageco.org

Health Care Voting &
Permanently Disabled Voting Program:

 Lucy Fonseca
630-407-5611
Lucy.Fonseca@dupageco.org
Judges of Election:Kathy Vana
630-407-5612
Kathy.Vana@dupageco.org
Polling Places:Tom Ulett
630-407-5620
Thomas.Ulett@dupageco.org
Poll Watcher Credentials:Jessica Stachniak
630-407-5610
Jessica.Stachniak@dupageco.org
Press Releases:Administration
630-407-5600
ecommission1@dupageco.org
Referendum Filing Information:David Lindstrom
630-407-5622
David.Lindstrom@dupageco.org
Student Judges (High School/College):Kathy Vana
630-407-5612
Kathy.Vana@dupageco.org
Student Workers (High School):Charles Walker
630-407-5618
Charles.Walker@dupageco.org
Voter Registration:Jessica Stachniak
630-407-5610
Jessica.Stachniak@dupageco.org
Voter Lists, Labels or
Election Results:
Mike Stachniak
630-407-5623
Michael.Stachniak@dupageco.org

For all other issues, please call our general number at 630-407-5600 or Email at ecommission1@dupageco.org.