skip to main content
The County of DuPage
Wheaton, Illinois

HMIS (Homeless Management Information System)

Contacts

DuPage County HMIS Help Desk

Submit a Help Desk TicketPhone Email
 www.dupageco.org/HMISHelp630-407-6397 HMIS@dupageco.org 

DuPage County HMIS Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Julie Tremberth
HMIS Manager
630-407-6462
Julie.Tremberth@dupageco.org
Samantha ConcepcionDatabase & Report Specialist  630-407-6497 Samantha.Concepcion@dupageco.org
Tariq KhondkerSenior Research Coordinator630-407-6607CommunityPoint@dupageco.org 

DuPage Continuum of Care Contacts (HMIS Related)

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Keating CoC and HMIS Lead
630-407-6457 Mary.Keating@dupageco.org 
Peggy Troyer Regional HMIS Technical Lead 708-236-3261 x02 Peggy@suburbancook.org
Will Moeller HMIS Committee Chair 630-545-0610 Will.Moeller@bridgecommunities.org  
Tonya Latson HMIS Committee Co-Chair 630-682-5402 TLatson@peoplesrc.org 

Contact Us

Contact the Help Desk
for all of your HMIS needs.

Submit a Ticket:  NIL HMIS Support Ticket

Call: 630-407-6397

Email: HMIS@dupageco.org

Feedback: Survey

Hours:
8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday-Friday