skip to main content
The County of DuPage
Wheaton, Illinois

Community Development Commission Members

Currently, 28 of the 35 municipalities in the County are members of the CDC. The County is represented by the 18 County Board members. (April 2017)

Members Representing MunicipalitiesMunicipalityMembers Representing DuPage County BoardDistrict
Curt BarrettVillage of WinfieldJanice AndersonDistrict 5
Don BastianVillage of Carol StreamElizabeth ChaplinDistrict 2
John Berley   Village of AddisonPeter DiCianniDistrict 2
Lori ChasseeCity of West ChicagoGrant EckhoffDistrict 4
Kelley ChrisseVillage of Wood DaleTim Elliott, Vice-ChairpersonDistrict 4 
Natalia DomovessovaCity of WarrenvillePaul FichtnerDistrict 1
Mihaela DrafanCity of Oakbrook TerraceAmy GrantDistrict 4
Mark FranzVillage of Glen EllynGary GrassoDistrict 3
Sean GascoigneVillage of BloomingdaleGreg HartDistrict 3
Daniel GombacCity of DarienJames HealyDistrict 5
Shubhra GovindVillage of Hanover ParkTonia KhouriDistrict 5
Patrick Grill, ChairpersonVillage of Villa ParkBrian KrajewskiDistrict 3
Tim HalikVillage of WillowbrookRobert Larsen District 6
William HeniffVillage of LombardSean NoonanDistrict 2
Nancy HillVillage of ItascaDonald E PuchalskiDistrict 1
Tracy Jones City of WheatonSam TornatoreDistrict 1
Joanne KalchbrennerVillage of Glendale HeightsKevin WileyDistrict 6
Mike KrucekVillage of WoodridgeJames F. ZayDistrict 6
James PlonczynskiVillage of Bartlett  
J. Douglas Pollock Village of Burr Ridge  
Stan PopovichVillage of Downers Grove  
Michale Smetana Village of Lisle  
Daniel UngerleiderVillage of Clarendon Hills   
Scott VigerVillage of Bensenville  
 Emily WagnerVillage of Hinsdale   
Patrick WatkinsVillage of Roselle  
VACANCYCity of Elmhurst  
Jill Zeigler   Village of Westmont  

Community Development Commission Executive Members

At their annual meeting, members of the CDC elect officers and an Executive Committee. The Executive Committee meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month to conduct the business of the CDC. There are 12 members, and membership is balanced between municipal and County Board representatives.

Members Representing MunicipalitiesMunicipalityMembers Representing DuPage County BoardDistrict
Don BastianVillage of Carol StreamJanice AndersonDistrict 5
John BerleyVillage of AddisonElizabeth ChaplinDistrict 2
 Lori Chassee City of West ChicagoTim Elliott, ChairpersonDistrict 4
 Patrick Grill, ChairpersonVillage of Villa Park Gary GrassoDistrict 3
Mike KrucekVillage of WoodridgeSam TornatoreDistrict 1
Daniel UngerleiderVillage of Clarendon HIllsKevin WileyDistrict 6