skip to main content
The County of DuPage
Wheaton, Illinois

DuPage County 2017 John Noel Public Transit Conference

Smarter Cities, Smarter Counties


NIU-Naperville Conference Center
1120 E Diehl Rd Naperville, IL 60653


7:45A     Registration Opens, Continental Breakfast Buffet

8:30A     Welcome

               Kirk Dillard, RTA Chairman

8:45A     Conference Agenda and Introductions

               Pete DiCianni, DuPage County Board

9:00A      Program Speakers

               GoMentum and the Role of Counties in Smart Transportation

                  Jack Hall, Contra Costa Transit Authority, CA

              Argonne National Laboratory

                  Ann Schlenker, Argonne National Laboratory

10:10A   Panel Discussion/Questions from the Audience

10:30A   Smart Transportation Initiatives in the Suburbs

               CMAP - Vision for 2050

               IDOT - Cook-DuPage Smart Corridors

               Pace - PULSE System

11:40A   Adjourn