skip to main content
The County of DuPage
Wheaton, Illinois

Hours & Location

Normal operating hours

Normal hours of operation at the DuPage County Election Commission office are Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Extended hours

For the eight weeks leading up to any election, the Commission office is open from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Saturdays, in addition to the normal weekday operating hours of 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


See the Calendar for holidays during which the Commission office is closed.


The Election Commission is located in the County Administration building, 421 North County Farm Road, Wheaton, Illinois. Our office is on the first floor across from the Auditorium.

View locations in your Township or City/Village where you may go to register to vote.