skip to main content
The County of DuPage
Wheaton, Illinois
 

Key Election Staff

The staff at the Election Division is here to serve you. Please use the following list as an aide in locating whatever information you require.

Election ServicesElection Staff
Candidate Filing Information

David Lindstrom
630-407-5622
David.Lindstrom@dupageco.org

Deputy Registrars

Mary Corcoran
630-407-5605
Mary.Corcoran@dupageco.org

Early Voting

Tom Ulett
630-407-5620
Thomas.Ulett@dupageco.org

Early Voting Judges

Kathy Vana
630-407-5612
Kathy.Vana@dupageco.org

Election Workers

Charles Walker
630-407-5618
Charles.Walker@dupageco.org

Health Care Voting and
Permanently Disabled Voting Program

Jessica Stachniak
630-407-5609
Jessica.Stachniak@dupageco.org

Judges of Election

Kathy Vana
630-407-5612
Kathy.Vana@dupageco.org

Polling Places

Tom Ulett
630-407-5620
Thomas.Ulett@dupageco.org

Poll Watcher Credentials

Jessica Stachniak
630-407-5609
Jessica.Stachniak@dupageco.org

Press Releases

Administration
630-407-5600
ecommission1@dupageco.org

Referendum Filing Information

David Lindstrom
630-407-5622
David.Lindstrom@dupageco.org

Student Judges (High School/College)

Kathy Vana
630-407-5612
Kathy.Vana@dupageco.org

Student Workers (High School)

Charles Walker
630-407-5618
Charles.Walker@dupageco.org

Vote by Mail

Jessica Stachniak
630-407-5609
Jessica.Stachniak@dupageco.org

Voter Registration

Jessica Stachniak
630-407-5609
Jessica.Stachniak@dupageco.org

Voter Lists, Labels or
Election Results

Election Division
630-407-5600
DEC.Election@dupageco.org

For all other issues, please call our general number at 630-407-5600 or Email at ecommission1@dupageco.org.