skip to main content
The County of DuPage
Wheaton, Illinois

Press Release

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Early Voting Available beginning January 19, 2017

Notice is hereby given that effective Thursday, January 19, 2017, Early Voting will be available at the Election Commission Office for the February 28, 2017 Consolidated Primary Election.

Only DuPage County registered voters residing in Wayne Township, Winfield Township, Naperville Township and the City of Aurora are eligible to vote in the 2017 Consolidated Primary Election.

The DuPage County Election Commission, located at 421 N. County Farm Road, Wheaton, will be open during the hours listed below:

Monday - Friday           8:00am - 4:30pm

Saturday (1/21-2/11)    9:00am - 1:00pm

               (2/18 - 2/25)  9:00am - 5:00pm 

Sunday   (2/19-2/26)    9:00am - 3:00pm