skip to main content
The County of DuPage
Wheaton, Illinois

HMIS (Homeless Management Information System)

Contacts

DuPage County HMIS Help Desk

 ProgramSubmit a RequestPhone Email
 HMISnilhmis.cayzu.com630-407-6397 HMIS@dupageco.org 
 DuPageCRISDuPageCRIS.org/MyAccount630-407-6500CommunityPoint@dupageco.org

DuPage County HMIS Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Julie Tremberth
HMIS Manager
Office: 630-407-6462|Cell: 630-445-3929 
Julie.Tremberth@dupageco.org
Samantha ConcepcionDatabase & Report Specialist  Office: 630-407-6497|Cell: 630-445-3917 Samantha.Concepcion@dupageco.org
Tariq KhondkerSenior Research CoordinatorOffice: 630-407-6607|Cell: 630-445-3894Tariq.Khondker@dupageco.org 
Justine ChangResearch and Communications SpecialistOffice: 630-407-6416|Cell: 630-445-3527Justine.Chang@dupageco.org

DuPage Continuum of Care HMIS Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Keating CoC and HMIS Lead
630-407-6457 Mary.Keating@dupageco.org 
Peggy Troyer Regional HMIS Technical Lead 708-236-3261 x02 Peggy@suburbancook.org
Julie TremberthHMIS Manager 630-407-6462Julie.Tremberth@dupageco.org 
Will Moeller HMIS Committee Chair 630-545-0610 Will.Moeller@bridgecommunities.org  
Kat Gilman HMIS Committee Vice Chair 630-871-8387 x601  Kat@mshv.org              

Contact Us

Help Desk Portal: nilhmis.cayzu.com

Call: 630-407-6397

Email: HMIS@dupageco.org

Feedback: Survey

Hours:
8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday-Friday