The County of DuPage
Wheaton, Illinois

Client Services

Mission Statement

To enable and equip people with needs in DuPage County to become self-sufficient and lead enriched productive lives.

Privacy Notice 


For additional information or comments about our programs please send email to You may also call 630-407-6500 or 1-800-942-9412 or FAX at 630-407-6501.

NOTE: Client Services has previously been known as Human Services.

More » Contact Us

Administrator of Senior Services:
Mary Lee Tomsa

Administrator of Community Development:
Carrol Roark


Office Hours:
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Jack T. Knuepfer Administration Building
421 N. County Farm Road
Wheaton, IL 60187